The ‘Avengers’ series by Marvel Studios is one of the most ambitious film franchises in history. A narrative arc stretched across 21 movies and over ten years is a Herculean task deftly carried out by the makers.The majority of the excitement and enthusiasm in regards to this period of the Marvel Cinematic Universe comes to a stop with ‘Avengers: Endgame’. This film is the culmination point of many characters who have become almost a part of our lives.

1. Avengers: Infinity War

2. Captain America: Civil War

3. Avengers: Age of Ultron

4. Inglourious Basterds

5. Inferno

6. X Men: First Class (2011)