The 1973 iconic dance number Rafta Rafta that formerly starred Dharmendra and Rekha has been reshaped for the upcoming comedy-flick Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se and we can’t be more excited! Starring an ensemble of superstars like Shatrughan and Sonakshi Sinha, Salman Khan along with the energetic Deol Brothers and to our delight the original star-duo, Dharam-Rekha as well

‘Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se’ is produced by Sunny Deol, Kamayani Punia Sharma, Aarushi Malhotra and Jayantila Gada (Pen India Limited). The film is slated to release on 31st August 2018.


‘Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se’ also stars Asrani, Satish Kaushik, Rajesh Sharma and Binnu Dhillon in pivotal roles. To know more about ‘Rafta Rafta’ song Sunny Deol and Bobby Deol starrer ‘Yamla Pagla Deewana Phir Se’ watch the video.