“Creatures latched onto your subconscious mind, beasts under the bed”- Ruelle

On the off chance that you are a firm devotee of checking your horoscope, or/and perhaps parading your sun-sign image in any capacity, at that point be cautioned these illustrations will change your thinking.

Made by Artist Shawn Coss; who made representations depicting mental disorders and a progression of delineations portraying seven sins on paper consummately; this new photograph arrangement rethinks the 12 zodiac signs as frightening beasts.

1. Capricorn

2. Aquarius

3. Pisces

4. Aries

5. Taurus

6. Gemini

7. Cancer

8. Leo

9. Virgo

10. Libra

11. Scorpio

12. Sagittarius